Testimonials & Reviews

Delmarva Pain and Spine Center

Shachi Patel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Newark, DE

21 total reviews

Dr. Shachi Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shachi Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH I.
Submitted 05/18/20
Professional and Friendly interaction with guidance on how to continue progress in treating my condition.
LAWRENCE C.
Submitted 05/06/20
The experience was very professional with a personal touch.
STEVEN F.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Patel is the best! I’ve seen several supposed top doctors to help with pain following multiple neck surgeries and she’s offered more solutions with better results than anyone. I finally found the right Dr!
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 04/21/20
.
SANDRA R.
Submitted 04/20/20
It was super easy to set up my follow up telemed appointment.
JOSEPH I.
Submitted 04/20/20
Great experience
LINDA M.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Patel and her staff and are very friendly and personable. The wait time is within a reasonable time. I would recommend Dr. Patel's service to anyone looking for a pain management facility.
HEATHER P.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr Patel always finds a solution to your pain problems.
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Been seeing Dr Patel for a few months now. She is amazing...very caring and takes the time to listen.
CAROLE C.
Submitted 03/12/20
She is very friendly and very effective in communicating what the problem might be as well as how she can help. My experience with Dr. Patel was very positive.
Toni M.
Submitted 03/10/20
The office is inviting, the staff is courteous and I have never waited more than 10 minutes to see Dr.Patel. Dr. Patel is very caring, kind and cheerful. She explains everything in a way that you can understand and you even have an opportunity to ask questions. I've never felt rushed when I'm in for an office visit. She's the BEST!!!
STACEY B.
Submitted 03/10/20
I've never been in an office where everyone is sooo nice. I thoroughly enjoy coming in, and talking with all that work here.. I'm very satisfied with my treatments, and the staff is very informative. Dr. Patel is very caring. Your office rocks!
MARY L.
Submitted 03/06/20
As always, Dr. Patel and her staff were friendly and happy to answer any questions I had. Dr. Patel always takes her time and is very patient. I trust her judgement.
JENNIFER D.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr petal is wonderful she always does what u want its all about you she's funny she has great conversation with u she's the best
STEVEN P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very professional ! Dr and Nurse top notch
STEVEN F.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very good experiences and lots of personal attention. I never feel rushed and Dr Patel always takes extra time with me.
RONALD P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Have been a patient of Dr. Patel for over a year. She is not only a very knowledgeable pain management doctor, she is a great person. Very caring and empathetic; same goes for the staff! Highly recommend.
GUILLERMO N.
Submitted 02/08/20
Great fast service great dr and the staff are so nice
STACEY B.
Submitted 02/07/20
EVERYONE! Aims to please!! The office staff??? Wonderful.! Friendly, courteous, and wants to help. I actually look forward to going to this office.❤ ..Dr. Patel is very informative, and patient. Highly recommend this practice!!!
CAROLE C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Patel is takes well care of her patients and keeps her patients well informed