Testimonials & Reviews

Delmarva Pain and Spine Center

Shachi Patel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Newark, DE

59 total reviews

Dr. Shachi Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shachi Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SING C.
Submitted 01/20/21
My first experience with Dr. Patel was very good. A bit of waiting but I was forewarned due to her patience with her patients. I never felt rushed. Dr. Patel spent her time explaining everything, mostly importantly in understandable terms, to me. She was very friendly.
CHARLES H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great staff and medical professionals !!
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Patel was amazing! She took her time, explained things to me and answered my many questions. I would highly recommend her!
MARSHA A.
Submitted 01/05/21
I am extremely pleased with Dr Patel and her staff. I never have to wait more than a few minutes before I go back and they are always kind.
VANCE P.
Submitted 01/01/21
Thank you Dr. Patel and your staff for being there when I need you.
EMILY S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Timely, very good customer service. Staff is always so kind and friendly!
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/20/20
My visit with Dr Patel has changed my life. Living with my symptoms, has been a nightmare for almost 3 years. One day and her expert care, I am seeing results I never imagined possible. Professional, personable and caring, her team is the best. I am so glad I met them. Thank you.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 12/10/20
One of the best experiences I have had in healthcare. Dr. Patel and her staff are amazing!! Pain is gone. They are the best!!
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 12/08/20
Everyone in this office are very kind and considerate every time I am there.
ANNA G.
Submitted 12/08/20
Highly recommend Dr. Patel.
Hannah B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Patel and her office staff are extremely professional and prompt. Dr. Patel was very engaging and took her time to listen. She worked all avenues to address my pain. She was the third person I had gone to see and was by far the best in diagnostic and treatment.
MARYBELLE C.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Patel and her Staff are very professional. They are always willing to make your appointment as comfortable as possible.
CHRISTA T.
Submitted 10/07/20
I was welcomed and felt my appointment was important to all who assisted me before I met Dr. Patel. Dr. Patel pleasantly explained my physical problem with great expertise and kind understanding care. Although I didn' t like what I saw, I was grateful to see the detail of my spine and the cause of the pain I was experiencing. Dr. Patel's presentation made me feel comfortable in continuing and trusting my care with her. Thank you for all you do as a team.
SHIRLEEN H.
Submitted 09/30/20
In and out no complaints. I really like Dr Patel she's so nice and sweet.
TRACIE R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Patel and her staff are wonderful. They are always so friendly and explain everything throughly. I would recommend her to my friends and family.
ASHA K.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very professional as always. Thanks
THERESA S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Patel is the best! She’s friendly, kind and caring. She explains everything she’s doing and why when she’s performing a procedure. I would recommend Dr. Patel to anyone.
EUFEMIA V.
Submitted 09/09/20
First time visit was very well treated with respect thank u
JOHN W.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Patel is always friendly, thorough and conversational. She has taken good care of me for almost 2 years and her office and staff are excellent. She takes time with me and listens and this is so very important.
SHIRLEEN H.
Submitted 08/27/20