Testimonials & Reviews

Delmarva Pain and Spine Center

Shachi Patel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Newark, DE

127 total reviews

Dr. Shachi Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shachi Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Patel is wonderful. Her office staff are friendly and know your name. Her MA Jada was very nice and informative. Highly recommend.
PAMELA H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very nice & friendly Doctor & Staff. Office is clean & neat. Listens to concerns/issues & gives recommendations.
MEERA S.
Submitted 01/14/22
I don't generally write reviews for anything, but I have to for Dr. Shachi. She is a life changer! I've had ongoing pain from months to years that doctors have brushed off, but Dr. Shachi listened to and understood my concerns. She gave me options and I've started my journey to recovery. Her staff is also great. I 1000% recommend Dr. Shachi to anyone and everyone.
DIEGO R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Friendly and informative. Definitely recommend
TODD P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Always thorough and explains issues and options carefully before recommending course of treatment.
DEBORAH G.
Submitted 01/10/22
I absolutely love Dr. Patel and all of her staff.
PHILLIP B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always receive quality care
JOSEPHINE Y.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent...feel much better
DAWN G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Shachi is so gentle with injections. She thinks of ways to help her patients in ways other doctors don’t. I absolutely love her. Her Staff is so nice and welcoming. I definitely recommend this office!!!
TERESA T.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Patel and her staff are amazing! No nonsense. Just get in, find the root of the problem and treat! With sweet relief. I’m very grateful for the treatment received from Delmarva pain and spine!
APRIL B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Patel and staff are always Professional ... Though the office understands what I'm going through they ALWAYS put a smile on my face..
AJAYKUMAR P.
Submitted 12/23/21
Friendly staff
SANJIVKUMAR P.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr.Patel was excellent. Very informative and spent lot of time explaining details of my issues. Very prompt in arranging appointment and staff was very helpful.
JAMES K.
Submitted 12/15/21
I felt heard.
BARBARA K.
Submitted 12/14/21
I was a bit nervous about having a nerve block but Dr. Patel was very calming, reassuring and professional. She seems very skilled at her profession and I would trust her to do other procedures.
JANE H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always pleased with Dr. Petal and her friendly staff
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Yesterday, I received a cortisone shot in my lower back and the outcome is positive. My inflammation has decreased. Legs can be rubbed instead of painful to the touch. Brain fog is gone and my energy level is amazing. Everyone on Dr. Patels team are concerned for my health and very kind and helpful. This year with Dr. Patel has been the greatest. With care and expertise she delivers a great experience and I enjoy the relief. Thank you.
SAMANTHA M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Patel has a great bedside manner, she is kind and compassionate. She really cares about her patients' well being.
BRITTANY G.
Submitted 12/04/21
The team here is excellent. I don’t do well with doctors in general and after having some anxiety during a procedure, Dr Patel and her team were able to accommodate me and help me comfortable. Highly recommend
KAREN M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Everybody is very nice. They listen to you about your concerns.