Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Delmarva Pain and Spine Center

Pain Management Physicians located in Newark, DE

4.93/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Delmarva Pain and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delmarva Pain and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
❤️
MARTIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Wonderful care very professional great bedside manner.
MELISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I was very pleased with the care provided by Dr. Patel on my first visit. The doctor provided clear and helpful information, elicited feedback and answered all of my questions. She very much seemed to want to provide the best and most accurate care for my situation as well as ensure I was comfortable with our decision. I would recommend Dr. Patel to others.
PHYLLIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
This group is fabulous. Dr. Patel took the time to understand my condition and then explained options to help. The entire team was so helpful and caring. A wonderful experience.
DALE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Excellent medical services and wonderful caring staff!
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
So knowledgeable and kind and concerned about her patience.
Joann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
I am very happy with my experience with Dr. Patel and Molly and the whole office staff. They are wonderful. I have been getting WeGovy injections at the office and I am so happy with the results thus far. This is the most weight I have lost in a long time. I would definately recommend.
SCOTT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Awesome! Had done wonders for me.
KIMBERLEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
I have been a patient for two years. All the girls in the office are so nice and helpful. Dr.Patel and Molly have kept my spinal stenosis under control along with helping me control pain in other issues I have.
BRUCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
❤️
HEATHER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Best Dr.’s around!
KATHLEEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Wonderful doctor's and staff. Everyone treats me like family. And I never have to wait long when I go in. Everyone is very professional. My favorite doctor's to go to.
Lara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr Patel is awesome. I'm on her weight loss program and have lost 10 lbs in four weeks.
SUSAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Back feels great after injection.
LOUIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Always great service
JACKEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
She’s always pleasurable
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr. Patel was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and professional.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr Patel took her time to explain what is causing my back pain and how she was going to try to relieve it with shots.
DOMINICK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
TOTALLY professional and a GREAT staff!
Wade G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Patel communicates well and has provided excellent releif for my SI joint. The placement of the injection was the right spot. Thanks Doctor. Wade Graham