Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Delmarva Pain and Spine Center

Pain Management Physicians located in Newark, DE

4.92/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Delmarva Pain and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delmarva Pain and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very professional
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. PATEL and staff are EXCEPTIONAL. A team effort in combating my spinal issues. Having experienced a pain management Dr in FL who suddenly closed his practice, I travel back to DE for treatment by Dr PATEL. I trust and believe in Dr PATELS practice explicitly.
DANIEL Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Awesome staff. Awesome job. Thanks to you all.
DEBORAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Patel's office treat me like family. I could not ask for better care!
RIPANDEEP H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Overall good experience ! This was my first time at the office , the staff , the doctor were great !
Dianne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Very satisfied with people and service
DONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent experience
BONNIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Wonderful, atmosphere is great, nurses are amazing
KATHLEEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Doc Patel is awesome…. But - my scripts should have been called into the mail order , not Walmart….how should I proceed? Thanks!
JACKLINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Everyone was courteous. This was my first time in the office. The doctor explained everything to me and s told me the procedure how long it would take my appreciate her explaining everything to me I would recommend anyone that I know
DEZRINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Had to have a procedure done in office today. I was really scared and nervous due to my phobia and anxiety. Dr. Patel and her staff member were kind and encouraging and because of their reassurance my procedure went without an itch. I would highly recommend Dr.Patel and her staff to anyone needing the type of treatments and services she offers.
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Love dr patel! Live long patient! She is so caring treats me like a person not my illness! Never gives up on finding the ways to make me feel better.
MICHELE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very helpful and understanding
LEWIS M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excellent
KIMBERLY D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
This was my first visit, Staff was very friendly and Dr. Patel was super nice, took her time to explain options. Very happy with the visit
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr. Patel was thorough in explaining my condition and options in terms I could understand. The entire experience was positive and addressed my needs.
LAURA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
She is very caring and makes you feel heard.
JOANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Love dr Patel.. she is compassionate and caring ..
KATELYN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Today was my first appointment with Dr Patel. I was nervous as many chronic pain patients are when they get to the point of seeking pain management. As soon as Dr Patel walked in the room, those nerves washed away. There was something instantly about her that soothed my nerves. Once we started the appointment, I was completely comfortable telling her my story. Together we made a plan. There was no judgement when I had concerns or questions. I am very optimistic that this new path I am traveling with Dr Patel helping me will be the most rewarding. Everyone there has been so nice and just have a comforting vibe to them. I look forward to future appointments.
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
As always, Dr. Patel, Meghan, and all of the office staff were sympathetic, friendly and professional. I am so impressed by their willingness to listen to my concerns.