Testimonials & Reviews

Delmarva Pain and Spine Center

Shachi Patel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Newark, DE

144 total reviews

Dr. Shachi Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shachi Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANICE W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Every time I enter the office I am greeted with kind, friendly staff and Dr. Patel is THE best. She makes every procedure as comfortable as possible!
TODD P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Listens, understands and clearly reviews all options before recommending a course of treatment.
VIKRAM D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Outstanding advice, practical to follow backed with strong medical science. Probably the best pain specialist I have met.
PINAKIN P.
Submitted 05/09/22
great service
CARLA M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Professional
KENNA U.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Patel and her staff are amazing. I was so nervous to go to a pain management specialist and Dr. Patel put my mind at ease and made sure that I was comfortable with everything. She helped with my pain and helps me with suggestions to get healthy without meds. She is patient, kind and funny. I highly recommend her!
Angela S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very knowledgeable. Makes you feel like you are heard.
JOANN M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Patel is always attentive , knowledgeable, and kind ..
LINDA M.
Submitted 04/26/22
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Patel was very informative and explained my diagnosis so I could understand. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
LINDSEY F.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Patel and her staff are the best practice that I have ever been a patient of. They truly care from the heart about each patient & his/her care. Dr. Patel is dedicated, above and beyond, to seeking out the best individual treatment plan for each patient of hers. I highly recommend this office!
KERRYANN F.
Submitted 04/15/22
My experience was great
JOHN H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Patel was kind warm knowledgeable and the first doctor who has given me hope.
Lottoria B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Always nice… quick procedure. Always listens and explains
JEANNETTE I.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Patel is compassionate and proficient. I feel very confident when I am treated by her and her team. The office staff is very friendly and efficient, as well.
SANJIVKUMAR P.
Submitted 02/04/22
Had great visit. Very informative and helpful
RANDALL S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Everything is great there from the receptionist to the doctor.
BERNADETTE M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very professional
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Patel is wonderful. Her office staff are friendly and know your name. Her MA Jada was very nice and informative. Highly recommend.
PAMELA H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very nice & friendly Doctor & Staff. Office is clean & neat. Listens to concerns/issues & gives recommendations.
MEERA S.
Submitted 01/14/22
I don't generally write reviews for anything, but I have to for Dr. Shachi. She is a life changer! I've had ongoing pain from months to years that doctors have brushed off, but Dr. Shachi listened to and understood my concerns. She gave me options and I've started my journey to recovery. Her staff is also great. I 1000% recommend Dr. Shachi to anyone and everyone.