Testimonials & Reviews

Delmarva Pain and Spine Center

Shachi Patel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Newark, DE

73 total reviews

Dr. Shachi Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shachi Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH G.
Submitted 05/14/21
I love Dr. Patel
CAROL N.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very impressed with Dr. Patel as she was the first person that really listened and thought outside the box for my Mother's chronic facial pain.
JOSEPH I.
Submitted 05/03/21
Rapid and careful treatment. As is always the case.
Mary L.
Submitted 04/27/21
I was pleased to see Dr Patel, Mary, and the rest of her staff today. As always, I was treated with great care and kindness! Of course I wish I didn’t have to visit a pain management center but, since I do, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr Patel is the best!
APRIL B.
Submitted 04/24/21
As always Dr. Patel and staff are very kind, well educated in their craft and hold heartedly professional. I've been to see Dr. Patel and few times and she never forgets a face even under these masks. I also work for a medical office and they follow CDC guidelines to a tee.. I'll recommend patients to her office long after I no longer need her services. 10 stars given from me...
DEBORAH G.
Submitted 04/09/21
I absolutely love Dr. Patel! She genuinely cares about getting me to feel better!
HELEN H.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr.Schachi Pate, MD was easy to understand and I look forward to meeting her again. Staff was very helpful and Polite. Helen H.
THERESA S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Exceptional
JUDITH P.
Submitted 03/13/21
As ALWAYS, experience was great! Dr, Patel and her staff are the best!
DEBRA M.
Submitted 03/10/21
They are wonderful!
Debra M.
Submitted 03/10/21
I am extremely pleased with Dr. Patel, her assistant and all staff whenever I come in. They are very pleasant and attentive. It’s very comforting to know they care about their patients.
CYNTHIA K.
Submitted 03/08/21
When visiting with Dr Patel she is very welcoming and takes her time to explain in a way that you understand what’s going on with an exam or procedure and gladly answers any questions or concerns you have. I would highly recommend Dr Patel.
Robert D.
Submitted 02/04/21
dr. patel has been taking care of my back pain for a few years now and i am very happy with her care
JUDITH P.
Submitted 01/29/21
Love Dr. Patel! She is super and her staff is the best!
SING C.
Submitted 01/20/21
My first experience with Dr. Patel was very good. A bit of waiting but I was forewarned due to her patience with her patients. I never felt rushed. Dr. Patel spent her time explaining everything, mostly importantly in understandable terms, to me. She was very friendly.
CHARLES H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great staff and medical professionals !!
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Patel was amazing! She took her time, explained things to me and answered my many questions. I would highly recommend her!
MARSHA A.
Submitted 01/05/21
I am extremely pleased with Dr Patel and her staff. I never have to wait more than a few minutes before I go back and they are always kind.
VANCE P.
Submitted 01/01/21
Thank you Dr. Patel and your staff for being there when I need you.
EMILY S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Timely, very good customer service. Staff is always so kind and friendly!