Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Delmarva Pain and Spine Center

Pain Management Physicians located in Newark, DE

194 total reviews

Delmarva Pain and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delmarva Pain and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM H.
Submitted 10/03/22
Was satisfied With all you
ALBERT P.
Submitted 10/01/22
Fast and quality service. No waiting around.
KORTNEY D.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Patel is always great! Very friendly and always solves my problems! I will never go anywhere else for my pain and spine issues. The reception staff and nurses are also always very nice and helpful!
VYNISHA R.
Submitted 09/28/22
Always an awesome experience.
LATOYA W.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great first time experience! I was seen at my appointment time almost as soon as I got to the office, her front desk staff and medical assistant were extremely professional, and Dr. Patel herself was kind, attentive, and actually listened to my concerns and was willing to help and provide a outline/plan towards diagnosing and treatment of my most recent acute back flare. I am very happy that I found this practice and I look forward to working with Dr. Patel. It’s never fun to suffer from chronic pain, but having a doctor that cares makes the process a lot easier
JOHN M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Professional
CASSANDRA T.
Submitted 09/20/22
Everybody was pleasant, Dr. Patel was very nice, explained everything so that I could understand. Great experience
STANLEY V.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very pleasant, gave detailed info
WEYLIN C.
Submitted 09/11/22
It was a good experience.
AIMEE R.
Submitted 09/09/22
My experience was very pleasant. Everyone was very kind and very knowledgeable
TODD P.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Patel is awesome! Really listens to your symptoms then ensures the right diagnostic tests to confirm. She has identified issues that other doctors had missed. Seen issues on MRI that the report did not comment on and ensured that she communicated with other specialist to ensure right course of treatment. I have seen her for knees, neck and back and she is just as thorough with every body part. So thankful for Dr Patel. Staff is great too. Always friendly and supportive.
FLORENCE W.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Patel and her staff are the best. Her staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Patel helped ease my pain and I will always see her with any similar problems in the future.
JUDITH K.
Submitted 08/27/22
Saw Dr. Patel at this appointment. First time in about 4 months. I asked her questions about my condition and she answered to my satisfaction.
EDWARD A.
Submitted 08/27/22
Office staff was very friendly and helpful. I was seen in a timely manner and Dr Patel was great. She listened to me and my issues and then explained what was going on with my back. She then prescribed a course of action that I agreed with and we are on that course presently.
KAREN C.
Submitted 08/24/22
I also want to say Dr. Patel has a great office staff. Everyone in her office is patient and friendly.
KAREN C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Shachi Patel, is great. She has been my pain management doctor for 8 years and I am so glad I found her. I no longer suffer with a lot of pain. I'm able to do my house shores and my errands. Thank you Dr. Patel
DOREENA P.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Patel is very patient and she explained everything to me and she answers all my questions
VIKRAM D.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Patel is very skilled and provides personalized care. She exceeded all my expectations. Dr. Patel will not do any intervention or unnecessary procedure unless really needed. Her staff are very polite and welcoming.
JACKEY S.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Patel is the first pain management Dr that actually explained my MRI to me. Had my first epidural with her and it went very well. My experience with the practice this far has been above my expectations.
BARBARA Y.
Submitted 08/13/22
Minimum wait to see a specialist. Friendly staff