Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Delmarva Pain and Spine Center

Shachi Patel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Newark, DE

37 total reviews

Dr. Shachi Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shachi Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ada O.
Submitted 08/08/20
Thoughtful, took time to explain, treated me with respect. I appreciate Dr Patel and staff
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Patel was great, she went over everything with me and made sure I knew what was going to happened. Dr. Patel even made sure that I could get a return appt before my daughter's wedding o I could have relief. She was great would recommend her
RONALD P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Love Dr. Patel AND her staff. Dr. Patel is empathetic, leading edge technologically in pain management and just a fantastic person. I’ve been under her care for about 19 months for degenerative facet arthritis and lumbar spine stenosis and related issues. I would highly recommend her!
ANGIE A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Patel is very thorough and very sweet. Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful.
CHARLES H.
Submitted 07/23/20
After 3 visits, I highly recommend Dr. Patel. She's vary caring and a great listener. And most importantly, a GREAT Physician that has made my lower back pain go away !! Hats off to the office staff. They're very professional and helpful. A great group !!
RICHARD A.
Submitted 07/05/20
Very Good
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 06/19/20
I enjoy seeing Dr. Patel because I know that I'll get relief from my pains. She is wonderful & takes the time to sit & talk about your aches & pains. End of this month I will get injections in my knees to help with my knee pain. Can't wait.
LINDA M.
Submitted 06/18/20
DR. PATEL very personable and shows concern and understanding
CHARLES H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Patel was very thorough with the exam and diagnosis. Everything was well explained in simple terms. She has a very caring demeanor and a good sense of humor. The "Front Desk" group was very friendly and personable. Greatest group I've seen in a very long time. I highly recommend Dr. Patel !!
SHANNA P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Patel was informative and answered the questions I had. She’s a great doctor whether in office or through televisits.
ANGELA R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Pleasant
Gary M.
Submitted 06/10/20
I found it to be a good experience, the office was clean and professional. The doctor was warm, friendly and honest, as it pertained to my specific situation. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel.
ERICA K.
Submitted 06/10/20
My experience is always great. Dr. Patel's bedside manner is excellent and her staff is very nice and professional.
Hugh G.
Submitted 06/06/20
After 5 months of significant, on-the-floor, back pain, Dr. Patel brought me "back to life". She knows her pain management, is clear, personable, and competent. I recommend her without reservation.
LINDA M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Patel is very personable and takes a sincere interest in her patients. She's professional and listens to your concerns.
ROBERT D.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. patel is very good careof my back problems. cant thank her enough. not to mention the very friendly and helpful staff
JOSEPH I.
Submitted 05/18/20
Professional and Friendly interaction with guidance on how to continue progress in treating my condition.
LAWRENCE C.
Submitted 05/06/20
The experience was very professional with a personal touch.
STEVEN F.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Patel is the best! I’ve seen several supposed top doctors to help with pain following multiple neck surgeries and she’s offered more solutions with better results than anyone. I finally found the right Dr!
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 04/21/20
.