Testimonials & Reviews

Delmarva Pain and Spine Center

Shachi Patel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Newark, DE

72 total reviews

Dr. Shachi Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shachi Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL B.
Submitted 12/10/20
One of the best experiences I have had in healthcare. Dr. Patel and her staff are amazing!! Pain is gone. They are the best!!
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 12/08/20
Everyone in this office are very kind and considerate every time I am there.
ANNA G.
Submitted 12/08/20
Highly recommend Dr. Patel.
Hannah B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Patel and her office staff are extremely professional and prompt. Dr. Patel was very engaging and took her time to listen. She worked all avenues to address my pain. She was the third person I had gone to see and was by far the best in diagnostic and treatment.
MARYBELLE C.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Patel and her Staff are very professional. They are always willing to make your appointment as comfortable as possible.
CHRISTA T.
Submitted 10/07/20
I was welcomed and felt my appointment was important to all who assisted me before I met Dr. Patel. Dr. Patel pleasantly explained my physical problem with great expertise and kind understanding care. Although I didn' t like what I saw, I was grateful to see the detail of my spine and the cause of the pain I was experiencing. Dr. Patel's presentation made me feel comfortable in continuing and trusting my care with her. Thank you for all you do as a team.
SHIRLEEN H.
Submitted 09/30/20
In and out no complaints. I really like Dr Patel she's so nice and sweet.
TRACIE R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Patel and her staff are wonderful. They are always so friendly and explain everything throughly. I would recommend her to my friends and family.
ASHA K.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very professional as always. Thanks
THERESA S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Patel is the best! She’s friendly, kind and caring. She explains everything she’s doing and why when she’s performing a procedure. I would recommend Dr. Patel to anyone.
EUFEMIA V.
Submitted 09/09/20
First time visit was very well treated with respect thank u
JOHN W.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Patel is always friendly, thorough and conversational. She has taken good care of me for almost 2 years and her office and staff are excellent. She takes time with me and listens and this is so very important.
SHIRLEEN H.
Submitted 08/27/20
JODIE H.
Submitted 08/14/20
I was truly impressed with their nice facility and the caring staff and friendly can do attitude and smiles. Dr. Patel was caring and concerned, friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standards of service. I was so very thankful for the excellent care I received. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH!!! You have a customer for life.
ELSIE D.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Pastel explained my condition to me simply and clearly.
Ada O.
Submitted 08/08/20
Thoughtful, took time to explain, treated me with respect. I appreciate Dr Patel and staff
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Patel was great, she went over everything with me and made sure I knew what was going to happened. Dr. Patel even made sure that I could get a return appt before my daughter's wedding o I could have relief. She was great would recommend her
RONALD P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Love Dr. Patel AND her staff. Dr. Patel is empathetic, leading edge technologically in pain management and just a fantastic person. I’ve been under her care for about 19 months for degenerative facet arthritis and lumbar spine stenosis and related issues. I would highly recommend her!
ANGIE A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Patel is very thorough and very sweet. Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful.
CHARLES H.
Submitted 07/23/20
After 3 visits, I highly recommend Dr. Patel. She's vary caring and a great listener. And most importantly, a GREAT Physician that has made my lower back pain go away !! Hats off to the office staff. They're very professional and helpful. A great group !!