Testimonials & Reviews

Delmarva Pain and Spine Center

Shachi Patel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Newark, DE

105 total reviews

Dr. Shachi Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shachi Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH P.
Submitted 03/13/21
As ALWAYS, experience was great! Dr, Patel and her staff are the best!
DEBRA M.
Submitted 03/10/21
They are wonderful!
Debra M.
Submitted 03/10/21
I am extremely pleased with Dr. Patel, her assistant and all staff whenever I come in. They are very pleasant and attentive. It’s very comforting to know they care about their patients.
CYNTHIA K.
Submitted 03/08/21
When visiting with Dr Patel she is very welcoming and takes her time to explain in a way that you understand what’s going on with an exam or procedure and gladly answers any questions or concerns you have. I would highly recommend Dr Patel.
Robert D.
Submitted 02/04/21
dr. patel has been taking care of my back pain for a few years now and i am very happy with her care
JUDITH P.
Submitted 01/29/21
Love Dr. Patel! She is super and her staff is the best!
SING C.
Submitted 01/20/21
My first experience with Dr. Patel was very good. A bit of waiting but I was forewarned due to her patience with her patients. I never felt rushed. Dr. Patel spent her time explaining everything, mostly importantly in understandable terms, to me. She was very friendly.
CHARLES H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great staff and medical professionals !!
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Patel was amazing! She took her time, explained things to me and answered my many questions. I would highly recommend her!
MARSHA A.
Submitted 01/05/21
I am extremely pleased with Dr Patel and her staff. I never have to wait more than a few minutes before I go back and they are always kind.
VANCE P.
Submitted 01/01/21
Thank you Dr. Patel and your staff for being there when I need you.
EMILY S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Timely, very good customer service. Staff is always so kind and friendly!
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/20/20
My visit with Dr Patel has changed my life. Living with my symptoms, has been a nightmare for almost 3 years. One day and her expert care, I am seeing results I never imagined possible. Professional, personable and caring, her team is the best. I am so glad I met them. Thank you.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 12/10/20
One of the best experiences I have had in healthcare. Dr. Patel and her staff are amazing!! Pain is gone. They are the best!!
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 12/08/20
Everyone in this office are very kind and considerate every time I am there.
ANNA G.
Submitted 12/08/20
Highly recommend Dr. Patel.
Hannah B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Patel and her office staff are extremely professional and prompt. Dr. Patel was very engaging and took her time to listen. She worked all avenues to address my pain. She was the third person I had gone to see and was by far the best in diagnostic and treatment.
MARYBELLE C.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Patel and her Staff are very professional. They are always willing to make your appointment as comfortable as possible.
CHRISTA T.
Submitted 10/07/20
I was welcomed and felt my appointment was important to all who assisted me before I met Dr. Patel. Dr. Patel pleasantly explained my physical problem with great expertise and kind understanding care. Although I didn' t like what I saw, I was grateful to see the detail of my spine and the cause of the pain I was experiencing. Dr. Patel's presentation made me feel comfortable in continuing and trusting my care with her. Thank you for all you do as a team.
SHIRLEEN H.
Submitted 09/30/20
In and out no complaints. I really like Dr Patel she's so nice and sweet.