Testimonials & Reviews

Delmarva Pain and Spine Center

Shachi Patel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Newark, DE

72 total reviews

Dr. Shachi Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shachi Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD A.
Submitted 07/05/20
Very Good
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 06/19/20
I enjoy seeing Dr. Patel because I know that I'll get relief from my pains. She is wonderful & takes the time to sit & talk about your aches & pains. End of this month I will get injections in my knees to help with my knee pain. Can't wait.
LINDA M.
Submitted 06/18/20
DR. PATEL very personable and shows concern and understanding
CHARLES H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Patel was very thorough with the exam and diagnosis. Everything was well explained in simple terms. She has a very caring demeanor and a good sense of humor. The "Front Desk" group was very friendly and personable. Greatest group I've seen in a very long time. I highly recommend Dr. Patel !!
SHANNA P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Patel was informative and answered the questions I had. She’s a great doctor whether in office or through televisits.
ANGELA R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Pleasant
Gary M.
Submitted 06/10/20
I found it to be a good experience, the office was clean and professional. The doctor was warm, friendly and honest, as it pertained to my specific situation. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel.
ERICA K.
Submitted 06/10/20
My experience is always great. Dr. Patel's bedside manner is excellent and her staff is very nice and professional.
Hugh G.
Submitted 06/06/20
After 5 months of significant, on-the-floor, back pain, Dr. Patel brought me "back to life". She knows her pain management, is clear, personable, and competent. I recommend her without reservation.
LINDA M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Patel is very personable and takes a sincere interest in her patients. She's professional and listens to your concerns.
ROBERT D.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. patel is very good careof my back problems. cant thank her enough. not to mention the very friendly and helpful staff
JOSEPH I.
Submitted 05/18/20
Professional and Friendly interaction with guidance on how to continue progress in treating my condition.
LAWRENCE C.
Submitted 05/06/20
The experience was very professional with a personal touch.
STEVEN F.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Patel is the best! I’ve seen several supposed top doctors to help with pain following multiple neck surgeries and she’s offered more solutions with better results than anyone. I finally found the right Dr!
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 04/21/20
.
SANDRA R.
Submitted 04/20/20
It was super easy to set up my follow up telemed appointment.
JOSEPH I.
Submitted 04/20/20
Great experience
LINDA M.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Patel and her staff and are very friendly and personable. The wait time is within a reasonable time. I would recommend Dr. Patel's service to anyone looking for a pain management facility.
HEATHER P.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr Patel always finds a solution to your pain problems.
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Been seeing Dr Patel for a few months now. She is amazing...very caring and takes the time to listen.